Singapore joined EUREKA Clusters Artificial Intelligence Call

Singapore has joined the EUREKA Clusters Artificial Intelligence (AI) Call. Through this new initiative, Singapore and Dutch companies can receive support in the facilitation of and funding for joint innovation projects in the AI domain with entities from 14 other EUREKA countries. The call will be open from 1 April to 15 June 2020, with funding decisions to be made by January 2021.

The 14 other partner countries are Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, South Korea and Turkey.

The call for proposals is open to projects that apply AI to a large number of application areas, including but not limited to Agriculture, Circular Economy, Climate Response, Cybersecurity, eHealth, Electronic Component and Systems, ICT and applications, Industry 4.0, Low Carbon Energy, Safety, Transport and Smart Mobility, Smart Cities, Software Innovation, and Smart Engineering.

To find partners interested parties can use the online brokerage tool:

The Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO) will host a webinar on Tuesday 28th of April at 10am CEST for Dutch based potential applicants or intermediaries, register here.

Enterprise Singapore will host a webinar on Monday 27 April at 4pm (SG time) for Singapore based potential applicants or intermediaries, register here.

More info:

Singapore companies can connect with ESG, more information can be found here.